معلومات عنا

من نحن

شركة بكين سبيريت لتنمية التكنولوجيا المحدودة (SPRT)يقع في قاعدة صناعة المعلومات Shangdi وهي حديقة علوم وتكنولوجيا رئيسية في بكين ، الصين.تأسست SPRT في عام 1999 وحصلت على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9000 منذ عام 2001. في عام 2008 ، تم الاعتراف بها على أنها "مؤسسة عالية التقنية" من قبل لجنة العلوم والتكنولوجيا لبلدية بكين.من أجل تلبية الطلب المتزايد في السوق ، استثمرت SPRT في بناء قاعدة إنتاج حديثة ، شركة Lang Fang Micro Printer Electronics Equipment Co. ، Ltd. وهي شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لشركة SPRT ، والتي تم استخدامها رسميًا في 16 أغسطس 2012 .

factory (7)
20220325102820

منتج الشركة

تدمج SPRT بين البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات ، مع قوة قوية في البحث والتطوير.بعد سنوات من العمل الشاق ، تم تطوير أكثر من 100 نوع من منتجات سلسلة SPRT ، والعديد منها هو الأول في الصين لملء الفجوة المحلية.المنتجات الرائدة هي طابعات نقاط البيع وطابعات الملصقات والطابعات المحمولة والطابعات المدمجة وطابعات KIOSK وطابعات Android الذكية الكل في واحد ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال البيع بالتجزئة ومحلات السوبر ماركت واللوجستيات والحماية من الحرائق والتمويل وأدوات الوزن والخدمة الذاتية الآلات ، الترفيه ، أعمال الشؤون الحكومية وما إلى ذلك.

لماذا أخترتنا؟

نواصل تزويد العملاء بمختلف حلول الطباعة المخصصة من منظور احترافي لتلبية احتياجات طباعة المستندات لمختلف أعمال الفواتير.تماشياً مع مبدأ "التركيز على العميل" وهدف "تحقيق رضا العملاء" ، تفي SPRT باحتياجات العملاء إلى أقصى حد ، لذا فقد حازت على ثقة العملاء.بفضل قوة البحث والتطوير القوية ، والخبرة التسويقية الغنية ، وقنوات السوق المثالية وأساليب الإدارة العلمية ، نجعل منتجات SPRT تظهر في جميع أنحاء العالم.

about su

متخصص ، رائد ، ثورة ، تكنولوجيا

استنادًا إلى الجهود الواقعية والواقعية ، التي تهدف إلى المعايير الدولية المتقدمة والموجهة نحو السوق كما هو الحال دائمًا ، تحافظ SPRT على إطلاق منتجات عالية الجودة للعملاء باستمرار لتصبح الشركة النموذجية الرائدة محليًا وعالميًا لطابعات الإيصالات.

معرض الشركة

شريك تعاوني

logo (6)
logo (1)
logo (3)
logo (4)
logo (5)
logo (1)

جولة في المعمل

About Us

Who We Are

Beijing Spirit Technology Development Co., Ltd.(SPRT)  is located in the Shangdi Information Industry Base which is a key science and technology park in Beijing, China. SPRT was established in 1999 and passed the ISO9000 quality management system certification since 2001. In 2008, it was recognized as a "high-tech enterprise" by the Beijing Municipal Science and Technology Commission. In order to meet the growing market demand, SPRT invested in the construction of a modern production base, Lang Fang Micro Printer Electronics Equipment Co., Ltd.a wholly-owned subsidiary of SPRT, which was officially put into use on August 16, 2012.

factory (7)
20220325102820

Company Product

SPRT integrates R&D, production and sales, with strong R&D strength. After years of hard work, more than 100 kinds of SPRT series products have been developed, many of which are the first in China to fill the domestic gap. The leading products are POS printers, label printers, portable printers, embedded printers, KIOSK printers and android smart all-in-one printers, widely used in the filed of retail, supermarkets, logistics, fire protection, finance, weighing instruments, self service machines, entertainment, government affairs business and so on.

Why Choose Us?

We continue to provide customers with various customized printing solutions from a professional perspective to meet the needs of printing documents for various bill businesses. In line with the tenet of "customer-centric" and the goal of "achieving customer satisfaction", SPRT satisfies the needs of customers to the greatest extent, so it has won the trust of customers. With strong research and development strength, rich marketing experience, perfect market channels and scientific management methods, we make SPRT products appear all over the world.

about su

Specialized, Pioneer, Revolution, Technology

Based on reality and down-to-earth efforts, aiming at international advanced standard, market-oriented as always, SPRT keeps launching high quality products to customers continuously to become the domestic leading and world top-class receipt printer typical enterprise.

Company Exhibition

Cooperative Partner

logo (6)
logo (1)
logo (3)
logo (4)
logo (5)
logo (1)

Factory Tour